Black Cougar Shock Unit - Hello BCSU
Newest Industry

Black Cougar Shock Unit - Hello BCSU

Regular price $5.00

The second of two new releases from Atlanta's BLACK COUGAR SHOCK UNIT(former members of PANTHRO UK UNITED 13 and HOUSE ON FIRE.

This ep contains the song titled House on Fire, as well as covers of DEVO, BUZZCOCKS and..STEVE MARTIN yes the comedian Steve Martin. It's a fun covers album to compliment thier intense and heavy debut ep.

1. House On Fire
2. Riff Carnage
3. A#1 Jackass
4. Freedon Of Choice
5. Lipstick
6. King Tut

More from this collection