LeBarons - Alliston ep

LeBarons - Alliston ep

Precio habitual $6.00

LeBarons - Alliston ep 2016
1. Think of You
2. The Brave
3. Trains
4. Oh California
5. I'll Come Back
6. Freightliner

LeBarons: Chris MacDonald, Casey Irvin, Po Karim, Evan Levy, Megan Tilston

"A glorious and romantic slice of alt-country" -The Rocking Magpie
"...a six-piece ensemble that strikes directly in the chest." -Ottawa Showbox

Digital album includes high-quality download in 320k mp3 & more formats, album artwork, liner notes and lyrics. For even more formats, you can purchase this ep from bandcamp. 95% of proceeds from this sale go directly to our friends LeBarons.

Más de esta colección